All Reviews

Your input is important to us. Please provide your valuable feedback. Here are some testimonials from our clients:

Create Your Own Review

5.0

10 reviews

Gopal Chatterjee

5 Months ago

Excellent accounting services. Good environment.

Ramneek Sidhu

a year ago

Mr. Kooner assisted us in setting up our PC and he did an amazing job. He addressed all our questions in a timely manner and provided us with valuable information regarding PC and other tax related information. We highly recommend Mr. Kooner.

Ireen Kumar

a year ago

Awesome and friendly staff! I will recommend Mr Pritpal for corporate taxes. He is highly professional and provides consulting for personal taxes too. He is my accountant from so many years.

kavi deol

a year ago

I will never switch my accountant. The staff is incredibly friendly and professional. Mr Kooner has been providing excellent service for our personal taxes and corporate taxes. Highly recommend!!!

Devinder Hansra

a year ago

Super helpful and professional team here. Pritpal has been helping me with bookkeeping, corporate tax and my personal taxes from many years. Highly recommend!

Baljinder Gill

a year ago

PERFECT SOLUTION OF MY NEEDS.

Yash is very helping and intelligent

KEEP IT UP EXCEL, ALL THE BEST.

Freightways Canam

a year ago

We have been using for 7 years the services of Pritpal Kooner Professional Corporation for two of our corporations. Owner Pritpal Kooner is a nice and cooperative person. He provides excellent services and takes time out of his busy schedule to help clients make informed decisions. Team of Yashdeep and Randeep has provided tremendous boost to the pace of work in providing professional business services. Randeep is a cheerful person who is admirable for her thorough knowledge of accounting. Yash is an intelligent person who is quite diligent in her work. She attends the clients in a friendly and courteous manner. It is pleasure working with this lovely team of accounting personnel and I recommend using the services of Pritpal Kooner Professional Corporation.

Ramandeep Kaur

a year ago

Excellent Accounting Firm.Very helpful and accessible for year end,financial statements,quarterly GST and payroll for our trucking company.Great location,super friendly and fast service at a reasonable price.I have always recieved an immediate positive response from Randeep and Yash regarding any accounting matter for our company.Definitely recommend it for all new and established businesses.

James Krucik

a year ago

Great accountants and business consultants!

DARPAN CHHABRA

6 years ago